Northwest Florida Water Management District Minimum Flows and Levels Priority List 2018<sup>1, 2</sup>

			Anticipated Rule
Waterbody Name	Waterbody Type <sup>3</sup>	County(s)	Adoption
St. Marks River Rise	Spring-1	Leon	2019
Wakulla Spring	Spring-1	Wakulla	2021
Sally Ward Spring	Spring-2	Wakulla	2021
		Walton, Okaloosa and	
Coastal Floridan aquifer	Aquifer	Santa Rosa	2021
Jackson Blue Spring	Spring-1	Jackson	2023
Shoal River	River	Okaloosa, Walton	2024
Gainer Spring Group	Spring-1	Bay	2025
Sylvan Spring Group	Spring-2	Bay	2025
Williford Spring Group	Spring-2	Washington	2025
Econfina Blue Spring Group	Spring-2	Washington	2025
Devils Hole Spring	Spring-2	Washington	2025
Coastal Floridan aquifer	Aquifer	Bay	2027

## **Waterbodies For Future Years**

Waterbody Name	Waterbody Type <sup>2</sup>	County(s)
Horn Spring	Spring - 2	Leon
Morrison Spring	Spring - 2	Walton
Holmes Blue Spring	Spring - 2	Holmes
Ponce De Leon Spring	Spring - 2	Holmes
Blue Hole Spring	Spring - 2	Jackson
Baltzell Spring Group	Spring - 2	Jackson
Mullet Spring	Spring - 2	Washington
Telogia Creek	River	Gadsden

## **Footnotes**

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Priority list and schedule will be re-evaluated on an annual basis.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> It is anticipated that proposed MFLs will be submitted for voluntary scientific peer review following completion of the technical assessment.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>3</sup> All 1<sup>st</sup> magnitude springs (Spring-1), and 2<sup>nd</sup> magnitude springs (Spring -2) within state or federally-owned lands purchased for conservation purposes, are required to be listed according to section 373.042, F.S.